Advertising in airports

We offer services for advertisement placing in the airports of Russia and surrounding territories. We're ready to choose the most profitable options for advertisement campaign for any business, any product and run an advertising campaign: our employees will choose the best format, design the project, perform all necessary approvals, manufacture and place advertisement. Make the most of your investment, tell about your product to an audience of millions of passengers!More

Advertising at the airport and the surrounding area guarantees you success, because people who use the services of air carriers is an audience with above-average income. Travelers and business people who appreciate time and are willing to pay for quality services and products. Tell them about yourself, and gain thousands of new customers and partners, increase your income with minimal effort! Advertising in the airport is one of the most positively perceived, and it is characterized with quality and duration of advertising exposure.Hide

Airports of Russia

  • 1M+ cities
  • Resort cities
  • FIFA 2018 cities
  • All cities
Statistics of passenger traffic in airports of Russia

Advertisement placing in airports of Russia

  • in airports
  • in surroundings
  • major types
  • other types
  • BTL
  • branding
  • VIP
Advertising on lightboxes
Advertising on panels
(banners, stickers)
Digital advertising Wi-Fi network Advertising in airport-branded magazines
Stickers
at the front desk
Advertising in the eating places - cafe, restaurants
Outdoor installation placement
Advertising on overhead structures
Advertising on flags (flying banners)
Advertising on luggage trays
Layout printing (brochures, leaflets)
Leafleting at the front desks
Floor projections, interactive floors
Advertising on self-checkout terminal displays
Advertising on envelopes, tickets, boarding passes
Advertising on boarding pass in mobile app
Advertising on the airport site
Advertising
on social networks
Expos of cars, appliances and goods
BTL events, promos
Event, flash mob,
press-conferences
Exhibitions,
galleries
Branding
on luggage carts
Branding on doors
Branding on columns
Branding
on baggage belts
Branding on the escalators
Branding
on the elevator shafts
Branding on boarding bridges
Branding walls and glazing
Branding
of children rooms
VIP

Indoor advertisement placing in airports

We offer services for the placement of indoor advertisements in the airports of Russia, CIS, Europe, Asia and America. Advertising at indoor air terminal complexes - a lot of options and opportunities for the promotion of any product, service, brand. This is an opportunity to reach wide audience and guarantee the success of campaigns of any size and scale. Contact us and find out all the possibilities for promoting your business.

Today, the airport complexes are modern, stylish technologically unique facilities. They allow you to post indoor advertisements in a variety of options - from the well-known print distribution - printing brochures, leaflets, etc., to digital advertising, as well as large-scale events in the form of flash mobs and branding.More

Placing indoor advertisements in airports is the one of the most effective option, since the advertisements in the airport allows us to solve all the tasks assigned to product promoting. In particular:

  • Provide access to the audience with an income above average, which has the opportunity to pay for quality products and services.
  • Be certain about the duration of each advertising exposure due to the fact that passengers and welcomers are limited in space and choice of information.
  • Offer the best option for placement and type of advertising structures.

Also, advertising in the airport operates in 24/7/365 scheme. Its quality does not depend on the time of year, weather, and other factors. And another important advantage: the cost is significantly lower as compared to other media channels.Hide

  • major types
  • branding
Mediadisplays
(displays, wall monitors)
Advertising on digital billboards
(Digital out-of-home)
Advertising on billboards 3×6 m
Advertising on large-format designs
Advertising on firewalls
Advertising on citi-boards
Advertising on pillars, flags
Advertising on Parking coupons
Branding on bins (bin boxes)
Branding on barriers
Branding on boarding bridges
Branding
on airport buses
Branding on fuel tanks

Outdoor advertisement placing in the surrounding areas of airports

Looking for the most effective advertising option? We suggest you to take full advantage of outdoor advertising on the airports' surrounding territory. We are absolutely sure that it can guarantee the maximum results with relatively low investments. Call our consultants and see for yourself. They'll tell you how to solve all the tasks and achieve your goals.

Outdoor advertising near the airport complexes offers a lot of placing options along the route to the airport and on the forecourt (eg, in parking lots or at the entrance), and on the way to the aircraft (on the apron, apron buses and fuel tanks). It covers large audience, which is known as people with income above average, with opportunity to pay for goods and services.

Advertisement placing on buildings of terminal complexes and at their entrances, and along the way ensures long contact and provides recognition of the advertising information. It will allow to find new customers and partners because of their geographical location, income level and other important criteria. Your advertisement will work 24x7x365, without holidays, breaks and days off.

mail
Отправить
запрос

Реклама
в аэропортах

Предлагаем услуги по размещению рекламы в аэропортах России и на прилегающей к ним территории. Готовы подобрать наиболее выгодные варианты рекламной кампании для любого бизнеса и любого товара, а также провести рекламную кампанию «под ключ».
  • Крупные города
  • Курортные города
  • Все города
АбаканАбакан
АнадырьУгольный
АнапаВитязево АрхангельскТалаги АстраханьНариманово БарнаулМихайловка БелгородБелгород
БлаговещенскИгнатьево
БратскБратск
БрянскБрянск
ВладивостокКневичи ВладикавказБеслан ВолгоградГумрак ВоронежЧертовицкое
ГрозныйСеверный
ЕкатеринбургКольцово ИжевскИжевск ИркутскИркутск КазаньКазань КалининградХраброво КалугаГрабцево КемеровоКемерово
Комсомольск-на-АмуреДземги
КраснодарПашковский КрасноярскЕмельяново
КурскКурск
МагаданСокол МагнитогорскМагнитогорск МахачкалаУйташ Минеральные ВодыМинеральные Воды МоскваВнуково МоскваДомодедово МоскваЖуковский МоскваШереметьево МурманскМурманск Набережные ЧелныБегишево НальчикНальчик НижневартовскНижневартовск НижнекамскБегишево Нижний НовгородСтригино НовокузнецкНовокузнецк НовосибирскТолмачёво Новый УренгойНовый Уренгой НорильскАлыкель НоябрьскНоябрьск ОмскОмск Центральный ОренбургЦентральный ОрскОрск ПермьБольшое Савино
ПетрозаводскПетрозаводск
Петропавловск-КамчатскийЕлизово
ПсковКресты
Ростов-на-ДонуПлатов
СабеттаСабетта
СамараКурумоч Санкт-ПетербургПулково СаранскСаранск СаратовЦентральный СимферопольСимферополь СочиАдлер СтавропольСтаврополь СургутСургут СыктывкарСыктывкар ТобольскРемезов ТомскБогашево ТюменьРощино Улан-УдэБайкал
УльяновскВосточный
УфаУфа ХабаровскНовый
Ханты-МансийскХанты-Мансийск
ЧебоксарыЧебоксары
ЧелябинскБаландино
ЧереповецЧереповец
ЧитаКадала
ЭлистаЭлиста
Южно-СахалинскХомутово ЯкутскЯкутск
ЯрославльТуношна

Размещение рекламы в аэропортах России

  • В аэропортах
  • У аэропортов

Реклама
в туалетах

Реклама в местах питания - кафе, рестораны

Реклама на флагах (подвесных баннерах)

Реклама на подвесных конструкциях

Размещение напольных объёмных конструкций

Напольные проекции, интерактивный пол

Реклама на лотках
для вещей

Реклама
на сайте аэропорта

Цифровые щиты, экраны, медиафасады

Реклама на щитах 3×6 м
(билбордах)

Реклама на крупноформатных конструкциях

Реклама
на арках

Реклама
на брандмауэрах

Реклама
на ситиформатах

Панель-кронштейны (консоли) на столбах, реклама на флагах

Дополнительная информация

Наши сотрудники подберут оптимальный формат, разработают дизайн проект, выполнят все необходимые согласования, изготовят и разместят рекламу. Извлеките максимум из вложенных средств, расскажите о себе миллионной аудитории пассажиров и встречающих! Реклама в аэропорту и на прилегающей территории гарантирует успех! Ведь люди, пользующиеся услугами авиаперевозчиков – это аудитория с доходом выше среднего. Это путешественники, бизнесмены - люди, которые ценят время и готовы платить за качественные услуги и товары. Расскажите им о себе, и приобретите тысячи новых клиентов и партнеров, увеличьте свои доходы, приложив минимум усилий! Добавим, что реклама в аэропорту считается одной из наиболее позитивно воспринимаемых, а также она характеризуется качеством и длительностью рекламного контакта.

Indoor реклама в аэропортах

Предлагаем услуги по размещению indoor рекламы в аэропортах России, стран СНГ, Европы, Азии и Америки. Реклама в помещениях аэровокзальных комплексов – это множество вариантов и широкие возможности для продвижения любого товара, услуги, бренда. Это выход на широкую аудиторию и гарантия успеха кампании любого формата и масштаба. Свяжитесь с нами и узнайте все возможности для продвижения Вашего бизнеса.

Реклама в аэропортах

Сегодня аэровокзальные комплексы – это современные стильные технологически уникальные сооружения. Они позволяют разместить индор рекламу во множестве различных вариантов – от хорошо знакомого многим распространения печатной продукции – полиграфии (буклетов, листовок и др.) до digital рекламы, а также масштабных акций в виде флешмобов и брендирования.

Индор реклама в аэропортах является одним из наиболее эффективных вариантов, поскольку именно реклама в аэропорту позволяет решить все поставленные перед ней задачи. В частности:

  • Обеспечить выход на аудиторию с доходом выше среднего, имеющую возможность оплачивать качественные товары и услуги.
  • Гарантировать длительность каждого рекламного контакта благодаря тому, что пассажиры и лица, их встречающие (провожающие) ограничены в пространстве и в выборе информации.
  • Предложить макисмум вариантов для размещения и видов рекламных конструкций.

Кроме того, именно реклама в аэропорту работает круглосуточно, по схеме 24/7/365. Ее качество не зависит от времени года, погоды и других факторов. И еще одно важное преимущество: стоимость контактов авиарекламы значительно ниже, чему других медиа каналов.

Outdoor реклама на территориях, прилегающих к аэропортам

Ищете самый эффективный вариант размещения рекламы? Мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться всеми возможностями outdoor рекламы на прилегающей к аэропортам территории. Мы абсолютно уверены в том, что только она может гарантировать максимальный результат при относительно невысоких вложениях. Убедитесь в этом сами, позвонив нашим консультантам. Они расскажут, как решить все поставленные задачи и достичь цели.

Наружная реклама возле аэровокзальных комплексов – это множество вариантов размещения как вдоль трассы в аэропорт и на привокзальной площади (например, на парковках или у входа), так и на выходе к самолетам (на телетрапах, перронных автобусах и топливных резервуарах). Это многочисленная аудитория, которая характеризуется как люди с достатком выше среднего, имеющие все возможности оплачивать товары и услуги.

Реклама на зданиях аэровокзальных комплексов и у входа в них, а также вдоль дороги гарантирует длительность контакта и обеспечивает узнаваемость рекламной информации. Она позволит найти новых клиентов и партнеров, учитывая их географическое положение, уровень дохода и прочие важные критерии. Ваша реклама будет работать круглосуточно, без отпуска, обеда и выходных.